On Call Services and Rental Vertical Line

Septic Tank
Inspection

Serving Tulsa Area

Based on 127 reviews.
JD Rineheart
JD Rineheart
2022-06-01
Verified
On calls driver Chris gave me a 30 minute notice that he would arrive, put the dumpster in the perfect spot, so very polite, you can tell he loves his job, would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Luis Solis
Luis Solis
2022-05-31
Verified
Jasmine Marcum
Jasmine Marcum
2022-05-28
Verified
I highly recommend! Great service! Team was professional and completed my septic install in a timely manner. I will be using them again for all future installs and services.
Sean Cooper
Sean Cooper
2022-05-27
Verified
Benjamin Toms
Benjamin Toms
2022-05-27
Verified
Very professional and if you get to talk to Morgan then you will get where you need to go to get whatever job you need done. Would recommend.
Scott P
Scott P
2022-05-27
Verified
Angelina Stokes
Angelina Stokes
2022-05-27
Verified
work shit
work shit
2022-05-27
Verified
Morgan is an absolute gem!!! She answered every single ridiculous questions and demands I had. She handled all of my concerns with the most care and respect I’ve ever received as a customer! I’m excited to be working with this company again soon, thank you, Morgan!!
hannah carter
hannah carter
2022-05-27
Verified
Morgan is absolutely amazing and she is so much help!!! Definitely recommend
Stephanie York
Stephanie York
2022-05-27
Verified

Need A Septic Service?

or speak to an expert

Septic Tank Inspection Services in Tulsa

On Call Services & Rental can handle all of your septic tank inspection needs in the Tulsa metropolitan area.

When you call On Call for your septic tank inspection, we’ll conduct either a visual inspection or a full inspection.

Visual inspections consist of flushing the toilets and running the faucets to surge the system so we can look for leaks and other problems. We’ll also walk through the yard area above your septic system.

Full inspections consist of thoroughly examining the inside of your septic tank to check the water level, so the inspector can determine if there are any leaks or if your system is overloaded.

During a full inspection, the inspector will likely pump the septic tank and the drain field will be monitored for backflow. The inspector will then examine your pipes to make sure nothing is blocking the water flow from the house to the septic tank.

underneath house illustration

24/7/365 Emergency Services Available!

On Call Services & Rentals Truck

Why Choose On Call for Your Septic Inspection?

On Call Services & Rentals has a team of licensed septic inspectors who will ensure you’re given full documentation of everything they do, giving you peace of mind and assurances that everything was done right.

We only perform comprehensive, camera-assisted inspections that comply with all standards set by the Department of Environmental Quality.

If our expert technicians discover any issues during your inspection, they’ll be able to handle them with no issue. Whether you have a drain field issue or a clogged tank, we have the expertise to get the job done right. We use only the best equipment on the market.

It’s important to have your septic system inspected annually to ensure you’re aware of any issues that could be developing before they become major.

If you’re planning to remodel or add on to your home, or if you’ve noticed a problem such as unusual odors, sluggish flushing, or slow-to-drain sinks, it’s time to call us.